Timetable

Box Circuits
Box n' Burn
Dance Fit
Essential Stretch
HIIT
Lift Fit
Pilates
Spin with Jessie
Spin with Kelly
Strong Nation
Ultimate Weights
Yoga
Zumba
Charlotte Burton
Jessie Broom
Jodie Roberts
Kelly Atkinson
Laura Cocker
Stefano Talio
Victoria Greene
Unallocated
High Intensity Training Room
Strength Gym
Studio
Unallocated
Reset filters
Sun 23 Jan


Mon 24 Jan

 
Essential Stretch 17:45
45m

9 spaces

with Victoria Greene
Studio
 
Pilates 18:30
45m

8 spaces

with Victoria Greene
Studio
 
Box Circuits 19:00
45m

7 spaces

with Jessie Broom
High Intensity Training Room
 
Spin with Kelly 19:30
45m

15 spaces

with Kelly Atkinson
Studio

Tue 25 Jan

 
Yoga 18:00
45m

8 spaces

with Laura Cocker
Studio
 
Strong Nation 19:00
45m

11 spaces

with Charlotte Burton
Studio
 
Zumba 20:00
45m

11 spaces

with Charlotte Burton
Studio

Wed 26 Jan

 
Spin with Jessie 17:45
45m

15 spaces

with Jessie Broom
Studio
 
Lift Fit 19:00
45m

7 spaces

with Jessie Broom
Strength Gym

Thu 27 Jan

 
HIIT 17:45
45m

12 spaces

with Kelly Atkinson
Studio
 
Dance Fit 18:30
45m

10 spaces

with Jodie Roberts
Studio
Ultimate Weights 19:30
45m

10 spaces

with Stefano Talio
Strength Gym

Fri 28 Jan

Box n' Burn 19:30
45m

8 spaces

with Stefano Talio
High Intensity Training Room

Sat 29 Jan


Sun 30 Jan


Mon 31 Jan

 
Essential Stretch 17:45
45m

9 spaces

with Victoria Greene
Studio
 
Pilates 18:30
45m

8 spaces

with Victoria Greene
Studio
 
Box Circuits 19:00
45m

9 spaces

with Jessie Broom
High Intensity Training Room
 
Spin with Kelly 19:30
45m

15 spaces

with Kelly Atkinson
Studio

Tue 01 Feb

 
Yoga 18:00
45m

8 spaces

with Laura Cocker
Studio
 
Strong Nation 19:00
45m

12 spaces

with Charlotte Burton
Studio
 
Zumba 20:00
45m

12 spaces

with Charlotte Burton
Studio

Wed 02 Feb

 
Spin with Kelly 17:45
45m

15 spaces

with Kelly Atkinson
Studio
 
Lift Fit 19:00
45m

10 spaces

with Jessie Broom
Strength Gym

Thu 03 Feb

 
HIIT 17:45
45m

12 spaces

with Kelly Atkinson
Studio
 
Dance Fit 18:30
45m

12 spaces

with Jodie Roberts
Studio
Ultimate Weights 19:30
45m

9 spaces

with Stefano Talio
Strength Gym

Fri 04 Feb

Box n' Burn 19:30
45m

9 spaces

with Stefano Talio
High Intensity Training Room

Sat 05 Feb


Sun 06 Feb